Charger Reuzel Edition &
Charger Reuzel Edition &
Charger Reuzel Edition &

Charger

Reuzel Scumbag Large No. L933

7421036339187

Prix régulier$89.90
/

  • En stock
  • Handmade
  • Authentic Nubuck Leather
  • Worldwide Shipping

Size doesn’t matter. Easily adjustable to fit anyone!

S/M - 5’3" and 5’11" / 1.60 m - 1.80 m
M/L - 5’9” and 6’4” / 1.75 m - 1.95 m (default)
XL/XXL - 6’8” and 6’10” / 1.85 m - 2.10 m

Color: Camel Brown
Leather Parts: Camel Brown
Metal Parts: Brass colored
Width: 1.36 inch / 3,5 cm

Leen et Bertus (alias le Boucher Sanglant), les créateurs de Reuzel, ont commencé à apprendre la coupe de cheveux pour hommes dès l'âge de quatorze ans. Avec leur amour de la coiffure classique et l'influence du rock n' roll, de la culture kustom et de ses sous-cultures, il était inévitable que le couple ouvre un jour le temple des salons de coiffure, "Schorem Haarsnijders en Barbier". En plus de la collection à succès de Wiseguy - Schorem Editions, la collection Reuzel Edition.
Le Charger - Reuzel est le dernier développement de produit de Wiseguy basé sur le système Flex de Wiseguy. Nous avons fait de l'ingénierie inverse lors du développement du Charger car il possède une nouvelle courroie arrière en cuir et des courroies avant élastiques.
Les courroies avant élastiques "Pig on white" de Reuzel Scumbag avec le panneau arrière Wiseguy caractéristique connecté à notre courroie arrière en cuir noir nubuck donnent au Charger Reuzel un look inspiré de Schorem. Nous finissons le Charger Reuzel avec des pièces de couleur laiton.

Never let you down.

Wiseguy Original products are made to last. We adhere and vow to slow fashion principles. Good design, comfort, highest quality ingredients.

MADE IN THE KINGDOM OF THAILAND

Quality products since 2017

Vu récemment

Charger Reuzel Edition &
Charger Reuzel Edition &
Charger Reuzel Edition &

Charger

Reuzel Scumbag Wide No. L933

7421036339187

Regular price $89.90
/

Leen and Bertus (aka the Bloody Butcher), creators of Reuzel started learning mens haircutting when they were just fourteen years old. With their love of classic barbering and the influence of rock n' roll, kustom culture and its sub cultures, it was inevitable that one day the pair would open the temple of barber shops, "Schorem Haarsnijders en Barbier". In addition to the successful Wiseguy - Schorem Editions the Reuzel Edition collection.
The Charger - Reuzel is Wiseguy's latest product development based on the Wiseguy Flex System. We reverse engineered while developing the Charger due to the fact that it has a novelty leather back strap and elastic front straps.
Reuzel Scumbag 'Pig on white' elastic front straps with the signature Wiseguy back panel connected to our nubuck black leather back strap give the Charger Reuzel a Schorem inspired look. We finish the Charger Reuzel with brass coloured parts.

Color White elastic with camel brown leather and brass metal parts
Width 1.36 inch / 3,5 cm
Length fits for bodylength 5'2"- 6.4" / 1.60 m - 1.95 m
Leather parts authentic nubuck leather in camel brown
Back strap authentic nubuck leather in camel brown

Recently viewed