Custom content

Talk about your brand

Use this text to share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, share announcements, or welcome customers to your store.

La classe

2020-11-1 (5 stars)

La classe

Thank you.

2020-29-10 (5 stars)

Thank you.

Top

2020-10-27 (5 stars)

Top

Buttons Hammer on Brass

2020-10-24 (5 stars)

Robust, gutes Design und leicht zu handhaben. Bin sehr zufrieden.

Thank you.

2020-10-24 (5 stars)

Thank you.

Very stylish and comfortable face masks

2020-10-20 (5 stars)

The face masks fit very nicely and look awesome. This was my second order of masks. The whole family likes them and use them all the time.

Loops- Button

2020-10-20 (5 stars)

Attraktiver und robuster Artikel. Bin sehr zufrieden.

Great...as usual

2020-10-19 (5 stars)

Good profuct fits well

Crazy horse

2020-10-8 (5 stars)

Quality product, stylish, cool and makes me think about my posture. Happy with my purchase and would buy more from Wiseguys

great braces!

2020-30-9 (5 stars)

I'm loving my 1" versions. I've had the wide style in a few different colors for a while now. The 1" feel a little lighter on my shoulders and are a nice way to mix it up a bit. Most importantly the interchangeable hardware is why I stick with wiseguy. It is the same between all models so I switch it out as needed. I typically go lobster clip in the back and alligator in the front. The alligator clips have plastic clasps so they don't mess up any of my pants.

I did have one small issue where a back adjuster buckle kept sliding on one of their canvas models. When I reached out to wiseguy they got right back to me and are sending me a new set with a revised buckle design to solve the problem. Great customer service!

A+

2020-28-9 (5 stars)

Both product and service are incredible good. I will make a purchase again.

Awesome product

2020-9-21 (5 stars)

A modern day version, my man has now become fashion forward!

good

2020-9-15 (5 stars)

a little pricey especially after paying duty. product is good so far. clips are holding up. comes with other hardware for belt loops i think but not using them.

Well made

2020-9-5 (4 stars)

Well made masks that are comfortable to use. The only drawback is the middle separation for the filter. This separation tends to spread and can be irritating when wearing the mask. The order came with 2 filters and extra elastic cords. It was shipped very quickly.

Leather Suspenders

2020-9-5 (5 stars)

Excellent quality and very stylish!

Smokey beige wide

2020-8-29 (5 stars)

Perfect !

Top

2020-8-26 (5 stars)

Delivery correct and fast

Quality

2020-8-21 (5 stars)

The best leather suspenders on the market

2020-8-18 (5 stars)

Very nice product, excellent response time.

I know Quality leather

2020-8-16 (5 stars)

Save your self so time.You don’t have to look any further Wise guy the best out , there. The finest Leather suspenders Anywhere!

Great Product

2020-8-14 (5 stars)

I am big guy and have always hated belts b/c my pants always would always fall down & I would be constantly adjusting them. I wish I would have found these great looking suspenders 10 years ago.

Perfect

2020-8-7 (5 stars)

Love them. Feels and looks great.

2020-8-5 (5 stars)

First time wearing suspenders, gotta day they work like a charm, definitely gonna buy another set soon!

Good quality

2020-8-4 (5 stars)

Best ever

Thank you guys so much

A very nice item

2020-8-2 (5 stars)

I am very happy with these suspenders, they really enhance every outfit I try them with.

2020-7-28 (5 stars)

The best suspender! Very fast shipping!

Quality leather

2020-7-25 (5 stars)

The best Quality leather Suspenders on the market .And they have the best customer service I’ve ever experienced

Finest quality

2020-7-25 (5 stars)

They’re made of the finest leather With the highest quality, and they’re always here on time

2020-7-23 (5 stars)

Best suspender!

2020-7-23 (5 stars)

great--just as I expected

Quality.

2020-7-22 (5 stars)

I love These leather suspenders I tried other leather suspenders but was always disappointed Until I discovered WiseGuy leather suspenders, Wow what quality and craftsmanship they just feel good and look good . I now own nine pair of Waze guys suspenders.

Great hardware and comfortabilty

2020-7-19 (5 stars)

The suspenders are really comfortable,I'm relaxed when wearing them. The hardware of it is my favorite part and I like that extra pieces where in the packaging too.😊

Tartan Red-Green Suspender

2020-7-16 (5 stars)

Very Comfortable and a great quality suspender would definitely recommend them! Comes with some extra clips and a cool little bag to store them in, very satisfied!.

German
German