Do Not Cross Yellow casual Suspenders 1.3 inch wide straps - Wiseguy Suspenders
Do Not Cross Yellow casual Suspenders 1.3 inch wide straps - Wiseguy Suspenders
Statement Jaune 3,5 cm Bretelles No. E5517
Do Not Cross Yellow casual Suspenders 1.3 inch wide straps - Wiseguy Suspenders

Statement Jaune 3,5 cm Bretelles No. E5517

7421036349407

Prix régulier$69.90
/
Couleur
Size
Le modèle mesure 175 cm et porte la taille M/L.

  • En stock
  • Handmade
  • Elastique de fabrication européenne
  • Expédition dans le monde entier

La taille n'a pas d'importance. Facilement ajustable pour s'adapter à tout le monde !

S/M - 5'3" et 5'11" / 1,60 m - 1,80 m
M/L - 5'9" et 6'4" / 1,75 m - 1,95 m(par défaut)
XL/XXL - 6'8" et 6'10" / 1,85 m - 2,10 m

Couleur : Yellow, Black
Pièces en cuir : Black
Pièces en métal : Couleur laiton
Largeur : 1.36 inch / 3,5 cm

Femmes et bretelles - quand la confiance et l'égalité des sexes se rencontrent

Soyons honnêtes. Y a-t-il un article de mode que les femmes ne peuvent pas porter ? Les femmes ont la réputation d'"emprunter" des vêtements d'homme et d'être superbes - et souvent incroyablement confiantes et séduisantes - dans ces vêtements.

Des chemises en flanelle aux pantalons larges et même aux caleçons, les femmes portent tout cela. Alors... qu'en est-il des bretelles ? Si une femme porte des bretelles, elle le fait rarement pour maintenir son pantalon en place. Les bretelles pour femmes sont un accessoire de mode qui fait ressortir les courbes et ajoute une pincée d'esprit et de malice. N'oubliez pas que les seules bretelles qui ont été créées spécifiquement pour les femmes sont celles qui maintiennent les bas ! En même temps, les femmes en bretelles rappellent au monde entier que les femmes portent ce qu'elles veulent porter, quand elles veulent le porter. Les jarretelles sur une femme crient une déclaration forte de la société et de la mode : "Hé les gars ! Nous pouvons le faire aussi, aussi bien, sinon mieux, et nous sommes superbes !

Annie Hall a introduit le look unisexe pour les femmes actives dans les années 1970, un look que la chanteuse Annie Lennox a apporté sur la scène internationale ; son look de costume sombre aux cheveux courts et aux bretelles de couleur vive est rapidement devenu (et est toujours) une tendance populaire dans le monde de la mode unisexe. Dans les années 2000, les femmes ont commencé à porter des jarretelles comme accessoire de mode, les laissant souvent pendre à la taille pour un look cool. Bien qu'elles soient typiquement masculines et identifiées à une attitude masculine, les femmes en bretelles ne sont ni moins attirantes ni moins féminines. C'est pourquoi Wiseguy Suspenders a introduit l'imprimé "Ne pas croiser", comme moyen d'exiger le même respect, voire un plus grand respect, accordé aux hommes élégants en jarretelles. Regardez les femmes fortes et confiantes qui portent les jarretelles Wiseguy et achetez-en une paire dès aujourd'hui !

Never let you down.

Les produits Wiseguy Original sont faits pour durer. Nous adhérons et faisons vœu de respecter les principes de la slow fashion. Un bon design, du confort, des ingrédients de la plus haute qualité.

FABRIQUÉ DANS LE ROYAUME DE LA THAÏE

Des produits de qualité depuis 2017

Vous pouvez également aimer


Vu récemment

BackBack

Do Not Cross Yellow casual Suspenders 1.3 inch wide straps

$59.90

Women & Suspenders – when confidence and gender equality meet Let’s be honest. Is there any fashion item that women cannot wear? Women have a reputation for “borrowing” men’s garments and...

Clips only version | Medium (1.60 m - 1.80 m / 5’3” - 5’11”)Clips only version | Medium (1.60 m - 1.80 m / 5’3” - 5’11”)
Clips only version | Large (1.80 m - 2.0 m / 5’11” - 6’7”)Clips only version | Large (1.80 m - 2.0 m / 5’11” - 6’7”)
yellow blackyellow black
Yellow BlackYellow Black
Description

Women & Suspenders – when confidence and gender equality meet

Let’s be honest. Is there any fashion item that women cannot wear? Women have a reputation for “borrowing” men’s garments and looking stunning – and often incredibly confident and attractive – in them.

From flannel shirts, baggy pants and even boxer briefs, women wear it all. So...what about suspenders? If a woman wears suspenders, she rarely does it to hold her trousers up. Suspenders for women are a fashion accessory that bring out the curves and adds a pinch of wit and malice. Don’t forget that the only suspenders that were specifically created for women are those that hold up stockings! At the same time, women in suspenders remind the whole world that women wear what they want to wear, when they want to wear it. Suspenders on a woman scream out a strong society and fashion statement: “Hey guys! We can do it too, equally well, - if not better - and we look great!”

Annie Hall introduced the unisex look for working women in the 1970’s, a look that singer Annie Lennox brought to the international stage; her short haired, dark suit and brightly coloured suspenders look soon became (and still is) a popular trend in the unisex fashion world. In the 2000’s, women started to wear suspenders as a fashion accessory, often letting them hanging from the waist for a cool look. Although typically masculine and identified with a manly attitude, women in suspenders are neither less attractive nor less feminine. This is why Wiseguy Suspenders have introduced the “Do Not Cross" print, as a mean to demand the same or greater respect granted to classy men in suspenders. Have a look at the strong and confident women wearing Wiseguy Suspenders and get a pair today!

Specification
Color: Yellow, black elastic and silver metal parts
Wide: 1.36 inch / 3.5 cm
Leather parts: authentic nubuck leather in black

Elastic: European manufactured


Included

• 3 + 2 spare metal clips
• 1 lobster hook, for extra security connect to the belt loop at the back of your pants

Optional loops/ buttons
• 3 Leather loops in matching color
• Sewing kit, thread & needle
• Button distance indicator
• 6 sew-in buttons (formal wear)
• 6 + 2 spare Wiseguy original hammer-on buttons (casual wear)

      Additional Information
      Size

      Clips only version | medium (1.60 m - 1.80 m / 5’3” - 5’11”), Clips only version | large (1.80 m - 2.0 m / 5’11” - 6’7”)

      Color

      Yellow black, Yellow black

      Shipping & Delivery

      International shipping (3-6 business days) - Free shipping and delivery.